Menus for Moms

I’ve added a link to a free weekly menu, just look on the right side of the page below the scripture. There will be a new menu each week. I haven’t started using it yet, as we still have groceries left from my last purchase. But I do think I’ll try some of her recipes when we finish the meals I’ve already planned. A new menu should show up next Monday, so check back then.

Still looking for more money-saving tips…

About Wendy Woerner

wife, mama to five, blogger, foodie, works in social media and marketing, loves Jesus
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Menus for Moms

  1. D & J says:

    Isnt great when u can find a site that helps plan your meals for the weeks… Sometimes I just cant think of anything new then I ran across this site:http://www.meijerhealthyliving.com/and it plans everything, sometimes its jsut a frozen pizza.. Its great and healthy! Maybe Ill combine this one with the one you shared ! =)

  2. Wendy says:

    J-That looks awesome! Especially the ‘pear crumble’. Yuummmy; thanks for sharing!

Talk to me!

