Coca-Cola Calamity…

Anyone wanna take a guess about what happened here?

About Wendy Woerner

wife, mama to five, blogger, foodie, works in social media and marketing, loves Jesus
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Coca-Cola Calamity…

  1. Kara says:

    Was this a science experiment? You can count it as one!!!

  2. Wendy says:

    It was NOT an experiment…well, not intentionally! I sometimes indulge in coca-cola…it’s my favorite soda. I had put one in the freezer to chill…we often do this if they are right out of the package. Normally, I set a timer. Somehow I forgot to do that and then decided not to drink it(somehow also forgetting that it was in the freezer?). The next morning it crossed my mind that it was STILL in the freezer! I knew what I would find…and sure enough there it was. Logan (and Hailey) benefitted from the ‘calamity’…they enjoyed mini Icees that morning! 🙂

Talk to me!

