My most recent ‘look’

Here is the latest photo of me…taken at 35 weeks.

About Wendy Woerner

wife, mama to five, blogger, foodie, works in social media and marketing, loves Jesus
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My most recent ‘look’

  1. Jen Campbell says:

    Wendy, You look beautiful!!!! You should see me when I’m 35 weeks!!! I think I stick out twice as far as you do 🙂 My babies are ALL out in front, and WAY out in front 🙂 Well, hope you are doing well! Will we see you at baseball again this year?

  2. Wendy says:

    Hey, Jen, thanks for the sweet words…I have actually gained less weight during this pregnancy than I did in any of my others. I have gestational diabetes, so I’ve been on a ‘diet’ of sorts so I would guess that explains it. This baby is supposed to be a girl and our doctor says they’re usually a bit smaller, too…we’ll see.Yes, we are going to do baseball again. The kids are looking forward to it. We’re going to do the whole session this time, no surprise trips out of state. Looking forward to seeing all of you again.

  3. Kara says:

    Looking good Wendy!!

Talk to me!

