Our Christmas Travels

Today Karl, Emma, and I leave for our Christmas vacation. We will stop in at his parents’ home for the night, then tomorrow morning we will leave and drive the rest of the way to Alabama. We’re really looking forward to seeing all of our family members, but our kids especially! It will be a long day of driving, but with only one child to get in and out of the car our stops should go more quickly. We will be so ready to get there…..

I won’t be around to blog until we’ve returned….somewhere near December 30th. I’ll be too busy filling up on all my holiday favorites, drinking coffee and hot cocoa, and loving on my kids. I hope everyone has a very Merry Christmas….we plan to!

About Wendy Woerner

wife, mama to five, blogger, foodie, works in social media and marketing, loves Jesus
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me!

