Another update on my mom…

As of yesterday, noon-ish, my mom had been moved to a regular room. I was able to call and speak to her last night around 7 p.m. She seemed in good spirits, and is feeling better. She had hopes that the doctor would let her go home today, so we’ll see. I’m going to call her soon to find out if he has been by to see her yet today. I’ll post another update later this afternoon. Thanks again for all the prayers, they’re so appreciated!

About Wendy Woerner

wife, mama to five, blogger, foodie, works in social media and marketing, loves Jesus
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Another update on my mom…

  1. Anonymous says:

    That's fabulous. What a relief for you!Rachel

Talk to me!

