Memories in picture…2008

Splash Lagoon in Erie, PA for Logan’s and Hailey’s birthdays.

My Daddy shoveling snow.

I LOVED that my kids were out playing instead of having to ride a bus home…I always hated the long bus ride home.

Saw this sign when we visited FL this year….spoke to me b/c the beach was one of the things I missed the most.

LOVE this hair!!

Hailey in her ice skating class.

In the Village of Pittsford.

Just hanging in that tree again.

She finally learned to ride her bike.

Flying kites at the elementary school down the street.

HIS baseball

Took my parents to Niagara Falls

Gazing into the Erie Canal

Corbin’s first play….Apple Dumplin’ (he’s one of the geese in the middle).

Sledding with the neighbors in our backyard.

Sledding with Daddy.

About Wendy Woerner

wife, mama to five, blogger, foodie, works in social media and marketing, loves Jesus
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me!

