Changing my email address

I just had to blog about this…

If you ever receive/have received emails from me or send/have sent emails to me you will most likely get a quick note from me telling you my new address. I have had my hotmail account FOREVER and it has always been frustrating. Several weeks ago Karl helped me set up a new account through a different provider and so far I like it much better. I’ve been meaning to send out a note to everyone to notify of an address change and haven’t gotten around to it…until tonight. I became very motivated when I was emailing a friend, responding to a recent email from her, and I LOST the email because hotmail decided to update the site while I was composing my message. Soooo….it disappeared into cyber-world…and I immediately typed up a little letter to all of my contacts about my new address. Frustration is as good a motivator as any, I suppose. SO, please send any emails to the new address. Thanks. 😉
About Wendy Woerner

wife, mama to five, blogger, foodie, works in social media and marketing, loves Jesus
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me!

