Reading…renewing

I have been doing some more reading. After my several weeks of ‘freaking out’ over curriculum, God once again reminded me that I need to “Be still….and listen”. He wants to show me what to teach them….no need to stress because He called me to this and He will help me accomplish what is necessary and most important. That is not always necessarily going to be ‘academics’, though that is certainly an important part of homeschooling. So, I’m slowing down and reading and praying, NOT freaking out over how each day is going to go….trusting Him to help me pull a better plan together as it is needed. They will learn, I am confident of that.

About Wendy Woerner

wife, mama to five, blogger, foodie, works in social media and marketing, loves Jesus
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me!

