Titles are hard to come by…

I couldn’t think of an appropriate title for this that I haven’t used before…maybe I should stop giving my posts titles….

This morning Emma had her 18-month checkup at the doctor’s office, so I had to get assignments handed out before leaving. Their dad was here working and Logan was upstairs doing his OFE assignments.

Hailey and Corbin both worked on math and handwriting/copy work. Corbin did 4 pages of ETC and practiced spelling words with his sister. Hailey studied her dictation passage, so that we could get right to that when I returned, and I also had her read the first two pages from lessons 3 in The Paragraph Book and do 15 minutes of the typing program. They both helped entertain their sister a few minutes at a time before we left and after I got back home.
This afternoon, Hailey began sewing some clothes for the bunny she made yesterday. She also tried to make a bunny for Corbin but his socks are apparently not long enough…ankle socks won’t work, I guess. ;0 She said she’ll try again when I find some appropriate socks. Karl took a picture of her bunny…I’ll post it once he loads it onto the computer.
About Wendy Woerner

wife, mama to five, blogger, foodie, works in social media and marketing, loves Jesus
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me!

