Sports, organizing, and big belly laughs

Today was SAINTS. While the oldest three were there, the little girls and I came home for nap/snack time. While they did that, I cleaned the house a little. We have the boys’ group again tonight, so I needed to spiff things up.

This afternoon I moved one of our bookshelves into the play/school room. It had been living in our breakfast area just off the kitchen. I want to get as much of our ‘school’ stuff in the same area as possible, so I’ve been working on that over the last few weeks. I still have a few things to do but it already looks so much better! I also listened to some more online speakers. I called in so I was able to work while I listened.
We discovered just minutes ago that Autumn thinks a bouncing ball is hilarious! Emma gave her a ball, it bounced right in front of her, and she gave us the biggest laugh yet. We tried it several times and it never failed to get her laughing a big belly laugh. I’m planning to let her show Daddy her new skill tonight. 😉
About Wendy Woerner

wife, mama to five, blogger, foodie, works in social media and marketing, loves Jesus
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me!

