Adventures this week

We did a few different activities this week. Corbin and Emma selected pumpkins when we were at the farmer’s market last weekend. On Monday they painted them. I think they did a great job. I’m thinking of buy some more and maybe even painting one myself. Elle enjoyed playing with the big one before it was painted.

Hailey had her horseback riding lesson. I got a decent photo with my phone, but Karl needs to go again soon to get some really good ones with his camera.

Emma a week or two ago when we were baking….muffins, pizza, I’m not sure.

Elle is spreading her wings so-to-speak. She is standing, beginning to ‘cruise’ (though slowly), and today she thought she was going to climb the stairs. I quickly ended that adventure!

About Wendy Woerner

wife, mama to five, blogger, foodie, works in social media and marketing, loves Jesus
This entry was posted in Baby, Family, Homeschooling. Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me!

