Have you tried Pinterest?

Okay….I am here to admit that I adore Pinterest. I know, right? Crazy. I feel like it is actually useful to me because I can ‘pin’ things on my boards and then they stay there. Whereas with my bookmarks bar on my MAC (at least the way I know how to use it) everything shifts and I have to sort through lots of text to find anything! I have found some great recipe and gift ideas, quotes, organization solutions, homeschool ideas, crafts/activities for the kids…..all organized in a way that will help me. Now my problem is that I just don’t know which idea to try first!

So, check it out.

Follow me.

It’s fun and very inspiring! 🙂

http://pinterest.com/

About Wendy Woerner

wife, mama to five, blogger, foodie, works in social media and marketing, loves Jesus
This entry was posted in Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Have you tried Pinterest?

  1. Mimi says:

    Love it!

    Already following you 🙂

Talk to me!

