Thinking about my goals

I have been considering what to put on my list for this year, goals I want to meet. And I’ve been thinking about my last two years’ goals…..did I meet them, were they the proper goals? My list this year is going to be considerably shorter and consist of something much more important than previous years. Because I want to focus on the right things and having a long list, for me, seems to mean I just don’t get to them all. I want to do the main thing, ya know? And be dedicated to it. I don’t have it quite together yet, but it’s coming. Check back with me later?

About Wendy Woerner

wife, mama to five, blogger, foodie, works in social media and marketing, loves Jesus
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thinking about my goals

  1. Mimi says:

    I hear ya, girlfriend! Sounds like a good plan….I’ll be checking back šŸ™‚

Talk to me!

