Guest-post for Beautiful Mommy Feet

IMG_3537

 

 

My guest-post for Beautiful Mommy Feet is up today. Please click on over to read our story. I am honored. Thank you, Melissa!

About Wendy Woerner

wife, mama to five, blogger, foodie, works in social media and marketing, loves Jesus
This entry was posted in Faith, Family, Guest post and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Guest-post for Beautiful Mommy Feet

  1. Mimi says:

    Awww, Wendy that was a great post! I loved learning more about you both , and how you met. You two seem made for each other 🙂 I’m so glad that we got to hang out with you both {at Jen’s} before we all moved!!

  2. inhistiming says:

    Thanks, Mimi. Obviously there is way more to our story than i could put in one post, but I tried to do it justice. Glad you enjoyed, and I’m glad we got to hang out too! Just wish we still could…..:(

Talk to me!

