Missing my kids and counting my blessings

I have only a moment. There is no time for blogging, except in the afternoons during naps, when my two oldest are gone! Any time they go anywhere I always come away learning all over again how valuable they are to me as helpers, besides the fact that I miss them like crazy! It is so strange to have ‘only’ 3 children at home……a taste of life to come in just a few short years. Think I can convince Logan and Hailey to live at home while they attend college? Maybe if I bribe them with money? Food? Come on, help me out here!

About Wendy Woerner

wife, mama to five, blogger, foodie, works in social media and marketing, loves Jesus
This entry was posted in Baby, Faith, Family, Ministry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me!

