Some links to great resources

Hey, everybody! I have a couple of links to share with you. As you all know, I have been doing some volunteer work for TOS. Part of what I do is create content for their memberships site at www.SchoolhouseTeachers.com. Please be sure to click on over and check out all that is available. Membership prices are very reasonable and there are tons of resources for ages Pre-K to 12th grade, as well as articles, recipes, and lots of other resources for parents. I plan to use some of those resources in our homeschool this year, and I cannot wait!

TOS also offers a FREE app for your digital device, so you can always have encouragement and sound, godly advice at your fingertips. The magazine can be read online, as well. You will find encouraging articles, advertisements, customer reviews, and so much more. Be sure to go take a look!

In other, related news, in addition to my work at Kitchen Heaven and my volunteer work with TOS, beginning September 1, 2012, I will also be working part time doing some paid work for TOS. I am so excited! This has been something I’ve been interested in doing and hoping to be able to do for quite a few months now. I feel blessed to have the opportunity, and I know God is going to help me learn and grow through the experience.

Okay, go check out those links! 🙂

About Wendy Woerner

wife, mama to five, blogger, foodie, works in social media and marketing, loves Jesus
This entry was posted in Homeschooling, Reviews, Sites I enjoy, writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me!

