Christmas wish list

Would you believe I don’t have anything on my list yet? Well, unless you count the purchase of a homeschool bookstore. 😉 Kind of a large wish for my little list….

IMG_4496

What I do really wish for this Christmas season is the following:

  • to draw closer to the One who created me
  • to spend quality time with my family, celebrating the season and our lives
  • to be able to get each person I buy for a gift that they will truly enjoy
  • to enjoy this entire Christmas season, not missing the joy and miracle of Christmas
  • to spend more time seeking His will in preparation for the start of a new year

So what do you wish for this Christmas?

 

About Wendy Woerner

wife, mama to five, blogger, foodie, works in social media and marketing, loves Jesus
This entry was posted in Christmas, Faith, Family, Homeschooling and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Christmas wish list

  1. patintenn says:

    Hey Lady !! I found your blog also. 🙂

    I have on my wish list that I make myself slow down, not work so much and enjoy my family during the holidays. I want to spend the time baking and making candies and watching movies and everything that comes with this and not be stressed out about meeting deadlines or working…..

    I hope you get all of your Christmas wishes and later, I want to hear more about the homeschool bookstore thing…

    • inhistiming says:

      Sounds like great goals. 🙂 Doesn’t look like the book store will work out for now. It’s a long-term goal though, just can’t do it now. At least that does give me time to form a really good business plan!

Talk to me!

