Are you up for the challenge?

Okay folks, I’ve been issued a challenge. My Senior Consultant (for Mary Kay) and my Sales Director have challenged our unit to sell $24 worth of products to 24 customers within 24 hours. I would like to start now!

Image

 

Do you need skin care products? Are you low on mascara, blush, eye shadow? Are you looking for a really great travel bag for your make up and skin care products? You will find all of those things and more on my web site! Please take an inventory, decide what you need, then browse my store and place your order. Questions? Please contact me and I will find an answer for you.

The ‘challenge’ will officially be over by 3:30 tomorrow afternoon, but of course you may still place an order at any time. Just click the ‘Mary Kay’ tab up top to find the link for my web site, or click here.

Ready? Set? Shop!

About Wendy Woerner

wife, mama to five, blogger, foodie, works in social media and marketing, loves Jesus
This entry was posted in Mary Kay and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me!

