Round-up of Preschool Activities and Lessons

I am looking for more ideas for learning activities to do with my two youngest girls, so I thought it would be fun to gather links from some of my blogging friends to share here with you.

IMG_1819

I hope you’ll try some of these lessons and activities, and then let me know how they turned out for you!

Be sure to spend some time exploring other posts on these blogs, too. You will find many wonderful blog posts, math activities, science experiment ideas, and more! Plus, many of them offer ideas for older children, as well.

About Wendy Woerner

wife, mama to five, blogger, foodie, works in social media and marketing, loves Jesus
This entry was posted in Baby, Family, Homeschooling, preschool printables & activities and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Round-up of Preschool Activities and Lessons

  1. Thanks for including our links! Pinned it to my preschool learning ideas board.

  2. Ashley says:

    Thanks for sharing all the great activities! I’ll share on facebook and pinterest!

  3. Crystal says:

    Nice! Thanks for including me and for all the great links.

  4. Thanks so much for including our posts! Pinned to our board already! 🙂

  5. Thanks for adding my links. Can’t wait to browse the others!

Talk to me!

