Living Hope International: A Ministry to Children

Living Hope International www.followinginhsfootsteps.wordpress.com

A few months ago I attended the Ultimate Homeschool Expo, as I typically do throughout the year. One of the speakers for this particular expo was a couple with Living Hope International. I was very interested in what they had to say about their ministry and how they are helping children in Mexico. So much so that, due to my comments in the chat room, Felice (who is the host of #UHSE) offered to connect us.

Today I just wanted to let you all know that I will be writing a bit about Living Hope International here on the blog soon. Yesterday I received a packet in the mail from the organization, for their Coins for Hope box. I’m very excited to use the guide and dvd that comes along with the box with my children, to facilitate our learning about the children of the country of Mexico. I’ll give you more information about that and other aspects of the organization in the future. I just wanted to give you a glimpse today of what is to come.

Stay tuned for more information soon!

About Wendy Woerner

wife, mama to five, blogger, foodie, works in social media and marketing, loves Jesus
This entry was posted in Faith, Ministry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me!

