FREE Printable Cut & Trace Preschool Worksheet

As my little girls are getting closer to school age, they have begun to show interest in writing, drawing, cutting, and tracing. Since I am trying to learn more about creating printables and graphics for my blogs, I decided to try my hand at a simple preschool worksheet this week. I’m offering it to you as another freebie download! Please share with your friends, and let me know if these are helpful to you, or if there i anything in particular that you would like me to try.

Click the image to download your FREE printable cut & trace worksheet.

FREE Printable Cut & Trace Preschool Worksheet www.followinginhisfootsteps.wordpress.com #homeschool #preschool

 

This post is linked up with Frugal Homeschool Friday Linkup. Go take a peek!

About Wendy Woerner

wife, mama to five, blogger, foodie, works in social media and marketing, loves Jesus
This entry was posted in Homeschooling, preschool printables & activities and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to FREE Printable Cut & Trace Preschool Worksheet

  1. Sarah D says:

    My children will like this. Thanks! =)

Talk to me!

